THE MARKETING REVOLUTION

So, You want to use Adwords for Marketing? Then you have come to the right place. In this article I want to tell you all about Google Adwords, and how it can quite simply revolutionize the way in which you do marketing forever.

Adwords Marketing really should be at the forefront of any business that are serious about marketing profit on & off line. It is a vehicle which will help you drive massive amount of traffic to your website, and at a very low cost. However, although this might sound all good, you must also be aware that there is a dark side to Adwords Marketing that could quite easily strip all of your profit from you.

So, Before I begin. I just want to let you know, that if you are serious about making cash through Adwords Marketing, then I also have a FREE Adwords Marketing Ebook which takes you through step by step ,how to get set up and avoid all of the killer pitfalls.

www.marketing4adwords.com

OK, Lets get started

About Adwords Marketing?

AdWords is the name that Google gives the advertising space on the right hand side of the search page. Simply put, you can advertise your product or service through Google. Millions of people can see your ad every year and the best bit is, YOU DON’T HAVE TO PAY!!!

Thats right, you don’t have to pay. this is quite possibly one of the most effect ways in which you could ever market your business. You can get your company, product or service on the front page of the Google search results for FREE.

For FREE? Are you sure?

Yes, I’m sure, Google will allow you to advertise for Free, they will only charge you once a user clicks on your ad. Thats it!!!

This is known as Pay Per Click(PPC) Marketing. You only pay when someone clicks on your ad.

Let me put it this way:

Imagine if your local paper offered you space in their newspaper for free, they told you that you would only have to pay a small fee when someone contacts you! Wouldn’t that be great? But, not only that, if you were to write an ad that performed twice as well as your last ad, you will only have to pay half the price!!!! AMAZING!

This is exactly what is happening with AdWords. You can have your ad showing on Google, and you only pay when someone clicks on it.

How much do the clicks cost?

This is one of the best features, because you set the price! You decide how much you think the click is worth. Depending on the amount that you bid will determine the ads position. But thats not it! Your ads position will also be determined by the ads Click Through Rate (CTR).

What is CTR?

CTR – Click Trough Rate, is quite self explanatory. Its the amount of time the ad is shown (impressions) divided by the amount of clicks that the ad gets. Below is a simple formula.

Impressions / Clicks = CTR

100 / 1 = 1%

CTR is simply the greatest feature of Adwords Marketing, as it allows even the smallest marketers to be able to compete with the big guys. By multiplying your CTR with your MAX CPC (Maximum Cost Per Click), Google will determine your ads position. Which means, that all you have to do is get a higher CTR than your competition, and you will be paying a lot less per click and still be in a higher position than them.

What If I’m Only Run A Small Local Business?

Adwords Marketing really is for everyone. Google has built in an amazing feature that allows you to set the exact radius that you want your ads to appear in. so for example, if your a small plumbers in essex uk, then you can set a radius of 40 miles from your post code/Zip code. This is huge, only users with that radius will see your ad, so you wont end up getting any wasted clicks, which in tern, will save you money.

As you can see just from this article, Adwords Marketing is a must. There is so much for you to learn, but it really is worth it. However, don’t run a campaign until you know a bit more about it. Like I said at the start, you can waste a small fortune if you do it wrong.

So, To get the full Adwords Marketing Strategies, Download my FREE Ebook. Packed with Killer tips, Tricks and Adwords secrets:

www.marketing4adwords.com

Thanks for reading.

I hope that this article was helpful for you.

Kind regardsJeff Spires

Internet marketing entrepreneur.




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Do you have a website, but as hard as you try, you just can’t seem to drive traffic (People) to it? Well, let me tell you, your not alone. So many small to medium sized business spend a small fortune build a website, marketing it look nice and adding all of their product in to the shopping cart, only to find that know one ever visits the website. You’d be lucky if 5 people find your website per day, and those five are you and you employes.

Don’t worry, we have all been there. Whenever starting out on the internet, it can seem like a huge task, you simply don’t know where to start, you don’t even know how to run any online marketing. What you need are the secrets, the traffic secrets that will help you drive a stampede of traffic to your website, and bring you in more profit than you know what to do with.

Before I begin. I just want to let you know, that if you are serious about making cash through Adwords Marketing, then I also have a FREE Adwords Marketing Ebook which takes you through step by step, how to get set up and avoid all of the killer pitfalls.

www.marketing4adwords.com

Traffic Secrets

Where to begin? There are so many different ways of driving traffic to your website, each just as effective as one another. but the one traffic secret that out performs them all is simply Google Adwords Marketing.

What is Adwords Marketing?

Adwords Marketing is Googles advertising system. Google allows you to advertise your website on their search page. You will find the Adwords ad listed down the right hand side of Google, under the heading, sponsored links. These are Adwords ads.

Adwords Marketing is possibly one of the quickest ways to dive a huge amount of traffic to your website. Why is this? Simply because Google has thousands of users per day. Which means that you could potentially get thousand of people seeing your ad per day, and in tern, get thousands of people viewing your website per day. What would this do to your profits?

OK, it’s no secret that the more traffic the get, the more sales you will make. But just driving traffic is not enough. What you really want is high quality targeted traffic, traffic that will bring high quality customer straight to your shopping cart. This is where Adwords Marketing is in a world of it’s own.

Adwords Marketing allows you to select what searched for phrases will display you ad. Let me explain. If a user types in ‘Dog training tips’ on to Google, and you want your ad to appear in the right hand column. Then you can bid on that phrase (Dog training tips), which means that you ad will appear ever time that phrase is entered. Adwords Marketing allows you to bid on as many different phrase as you like, and as many different variations of each phrase as you like. These are know as keywords.

Keywords List

As discussed, keywords are the words that the user enters in to the Google search bar. It’s your job as an Adwords Marketing expert to come up with a full list of different keywords that you think will bring you in highly relevant visitors to your website. For example, if you sell cheap dog collars, then you want cheap dog collars as one of the keyword that you will be bidding on.

Here is a list of different variations that you can have:

Cheap dog collars

discount dog collars

cheap (Dog Breed) collars

dog collars

dog collars for sale

dog accessories

And so on.

If you put your mind to it, you can come up with thousands of different variations of words and phrase that you could use, you even want to use every dog breed, location and collar make to increase the amount of keywords that you are bidding on.

So there you have it, a quick guide to the power of Adwords Marketing. To get the full Adwords Marketing Strategies, Download my FREE Ebook. Packed with Killer tips, Tricks and Adwords secrets:

www.marketing4adwords.com

Thanks for reading.

I hope that this article was helpful for you.

Kind regards
Jeff Spires

Internet marketing entrepreneur.




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One of the most successful ways to bring in new subscribers to your blog is to give away a bonus when people sign up.

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If you’re like most people, you haven’t had time to write a great book to give away as a sign-up bonus. Well, today I’m going to show you two very easy ways to get such a book:

  • Create your own with an e-book template
  • Use someone else’s book that is in the public domain (you’d be amazed how many great books are out there for free!)

Create Your Own eBook In 48 Hours With An E-book Template

About a year ago I stumbled across these excellent e-book templates which were being given away by Eben Pagan (he is a successful internet marketer and deserves all the credit for these, I didn’t create them!)

They have a professional design in nine different colors, come with instructions, and make it super easy to get a book done quickly.

ebook.png

Here are the steps which I’ve personally used to create an eBook in less than 48 hours:

  • Use a “top 10″ formula. Writing a book from scratch sounds hard but anybody can come up with 10 tips in their niche. Even if it ends up being only 20 or 30 pages that’s ok for an eBook.
  • Create a catchy title based on the top 10 theme, such as “10 Ways To Raise Your Grades By Studying Smarter, Not Harder” or “10 Secrets To Making Money Online”
  • Come up with the 10 tips by brainstorming and looking at the best posts on your blog.
  • Put the tips in a logical order and include several sub-points under each one.
  • Now plug your tips and sub-points into the template and write a paragraph or two under each one (copy and paste text from blog posts you’ve already written when appropriate).
  • Summarize your main points in an introduction and conclusion and you’ve got a book!
  • Use Adobe Reader to convert it to a PDF for distrbution.

bookcover.png

You should also familiarize yourself with Microsoft Word’s “styles” to keep your formatting consistent. If you want to change how a subheading looks, for example, you shouldn’t change it manually. Instead, you should edit the “subheading style” and it will apply your changes to all the subheadings. This will save you a lot of time down the road.

Finally, upload your PDF to your server and find a way to automatically send your eBook to new subscribers. In Feedburner you can include this link in the confirmation email (login to Feedburner and go to Publicize -> Email Subscriptions -> Communication Preferences). Similar options exist for Aweber and other newsletter providers. Some people also include the link in the bottom of every RSS post.

Second Option: Get Free Books To Give Away!

The second, and perhaps easier, method is to use a book that someone else has already written.

There are an amazing number of books in the public domain (and also under the creative commons license, more on this later) which you can give away on your site. For example, in my niche of entrepreneurship, I paid good money for three books years ago that I heard were excellent: Think and Grow Rich, The Richest Man In Babylon, and The Way To Wealth.

Imagine how surprised I was to discover that all three of these books were now available online for free! I found PDF copies using the method I describe below and started giving them away on my website. My subscribers started going up immediately!

So how do you find these books? Well, according to Wikipedia

In the United States, all books and other works published before 1923 have expired copyrights and are in the public domain. In addition, works published before 1964 that did not have their copyrights renewed 28 years after first publication year also are in the public domain…

Many books which are not in the public domain can still be found under the creative commons license. The Creative Commons license is somewhere in between a full copyright and a public domain work. Many times, the work can still be given away for free, but you are not allowed to sell it and you must pay attribution to the original author. This still works fine for our sign-up bonus however.

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I’ve had the most success finding public domain and creative commons works at a site called Scribd.com.

They have tons of PDF’s of various works. And it’s easy to see the the copyright at the bottom of each page. Many of them use the creative commons terms like “attribution” (meaning you must keep the original author’s name in there) or “non-commercial” (meaning you can’t sell it). It’s probably a good idea to familiarize yourself with these terms by visiting the creative commons definitions page.

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Once you’d found a PDF you like, you can download it directly from Scribd.com and use it in the same way described above.

Conclusion

Now you have no excuse NOT to give away a great sign-up bonus for your new subscribers! Set aside some time this week to get this together, and start watching your subscriber numbers climb!

To get more tips like these, check out Brian Armstrong’s blog at StartBreakingFree.com. It’s full of great advice on how to quit your 9-to-5, start your own business, and achieve financial freedom. He’ll even send you 3 of the top 10 books ever written on building wealth for FREE when you subscribe, instantly delivered to your inbox!

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How To Get Free Books To Give Away On Your Blog

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How To Get Free Books To Give Away On Your Blog




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